Skip to main content

Bidding Opportunities

2018 Health Plan Actuarial and Consulting Services RFP

Released: 8/22/2017
Proposals Due: 9/13/2017, 1:00 p.m. CT (2 p.m. ET)

Missouri Consolidated Health Care Plan (MCHCP) has released a Request for Proposals (RFP) for Health Plan Actuarial and Consulting Services for a January 1, 2018 effective date. The contract will be for one year with up to four (4) additional one-year renewals available at the sole option of the MCHCP Board of Trustees.

All documents necessary to respond to this RFP are available below.

Documents

Key Event Information

RFP Released online Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Question Submission Deadline Friday, August 25, 2017, 4 p.m. CT (5 p.m. ET)
MCHCP Responses to Submitted Questions Wednesday, August 30, 2017, 4 p.m. CT (5 p.m. ET)
Response Due Wednesday, September 13, 2017, 1 p.m. CT (2 p.m. ET)
Anticipated Contract Award Late October, 2017

 Archived RFPs

Archived RFPs

Please contact us if you would like to be notified of future bidding opportunities or have questions regarding MCHCP's bidding process.

Back to Top